Hajimemashite

Hello!  Welcome to the opening post of my brand new blog.  I’m still sort of deciding on a name, but I suppose this will do for now.

I am interested in Japanese TRPGS, and I hope you are, too.  They tend to be a bit different than Western games.  In fact, did you know that that T in TRPG stands for table-talk?  Astounding!

I’d like to use this blog to ramble aimlessly about my newest favorite JTRPG, a topic that will surely change weekly as I pick up and put down whatever’s closest on my shelf.  I’ll also be posting examples of my horrendous translations, post play reports, and likely post about my personal project, Heiankyo.

よろしく!

~ by mattgsanchez on October 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
