Shinobigami: Character Sheet

I was all set to make a character sheet today.  But then I checked out the official Shinobigami page and I saw that they completely redesigned it, and it’s 2342 times better.  So I grabbed their character sheet and quite crudely swapped the Japanese text for English.

One of these days I’d like to go back and make my own, but for now this will have to do.  Keep an eye out for a summary sheet, too, soon.

sg_charasheet2_1 english

~ by mattgsanchez on November 11, 2010.

One Response to “Shinobigami: Character Sheet”

  1. Cool!

    I’ll try to make a character now. I’ll let ya know how it went.

Leave a Reply

 
