Lately…

Sorry for the lack of updates lately!  I’ve got some things going on in the background; hopefully I’ll have something exciting related to JRPGs to announce in early 2011.  Some of the other things I’ve been doing lately: finished painting nearly all of my Warmachine minis; bought and painted up a 3rd Malifaux crew; getting ready for my Christmas and buying presents, etc.  I’m really looking forward to getting my Empire of the Burning Sun naval fleet for Dystopian Wars.

Yes, I’ve been playing a lot of wargames lately.

~ by mattgsanchez on December 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
