Summer Vacation

It’s Summer.  That means here in the port of Nagoya, it’s hot and humid and I can barely keep my eyes open at work.  Ugh.  But I still keep on keeping on!

The other week, I played Magikalogia with my Japanese group, where I was asked to GM.  The session came out pretty well, and I’ll be putting that scenario up on here sometime soon.

Last weekend, I gathered some local gamers with an interest in JRPGs, and had the first Nagoya JTRPG Day at my apartment.  I ran Shinobigami, Dave ran Yuuyake Koyake, and with the extra time we had, I ran Lady Blackbird.  All were excellent.  Next month, I’ll be taking the players through Ryuutama.  Speaking of which…

There are so many exciting things going on with JRPGs coming out to a wider audience, and very soon I’ll be happy to make an announcement about a certain project that I’ve been working on this year.  Check back soon!

~ by mattgsanchez on July 15, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
