Downtime

It was pretty frustrating to have the momentum that I was trying to build up a couple of weeks ago on this blog cut short.  Unfortunately, I have nowhere near as much time as I’d like to work on the number of projects that I’m trying to get done at the same time.

That being said, Andy K and I conducted an interview with a couple of really interesting people that I’ll be posting soonish… though it’s in Japanese.  I’ll be posting the interesting points sometime around then.

We’re also working on an article about TRPGs to be included in a magazine from the UK.

Unfortunately, at the moment the big thing that’s been taking all of my time is my imminent trip home to LA and my wedding!  We’re finally knocking the ceremony off the list of things to do, so my wife and I are going to be in the states for a week or so.  Hopefully when we get back things will slow down (hah!) but I’ll do my best to update this thing as often as possible!

~ by mattgsanchez on September 15, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
